Skip to content ↓
Ravenscote Junior School

Ravenscote

Junior School

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021
INSET DAY Wednesday 1st September 2021

Back to school Thursday 2nd September 2021 — YEAR 3 ONLY

Back to school  Friday 3rd September 2021 — YEARS 4/5 and 6
INSET DAY Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
INSET DAY Monday 1st November 2021
Back to school Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Last Day of Term Friday 17th December 2021 (Early finish at 12:45pm)
SPRING TERM 2022
Back to school Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
INSET DAY Monday 21st February 2022
Back to school Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Last day of Term Friday 1st April 2022 (Early finish at 12:45pm)
Easter Holidays Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022
 SUMMER TERM 2022
Back to school Tuesday 19th April 2022
INSET DAY Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Back to school Monday 6th June 2022
Last day of Term Thursday 21st July 2022 (Early finish at 12:45pm)
INSET DAY Friday 22nd July 2022

On the last day of term school closes at 12:45pm. 360 Holiday Club is available after school to those who need it.