Skip to content ↓
Ravenscote Junior School

Ravenscote

Junior School

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

AUTUMN TERM
INSET DAY Wednesday 4th September 2019

Back to School Thursday 5th September 2019

Half Term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Last Day of Term Friday 20th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM
INSET DAY Monday 6th January 2020
Back to School Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 3rd April 2020
INSET DAY Monday 20th April 2020

 

 
SUMMER TERM
Back to School Tuesday 21st April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
INSET DAY Monday 1st June 2020
Back to School Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Last Day of Term wednesday 22nd July 2020