Skip to content ↓
Ravenscote Junior School


Junior School

Surrey Heath Primary School's Sports Association

Surrey Heath Sports Association consists of 13 schools that aim to promote school sport. The association works with local community club providers in order to establish long term sports development pathways for our pupils.

Ravenscote Community Junior School is a key member of the assocation which is made up of the following schools:

  • Holly Lodge
  • Connaught Junior School
  • Cordwalles Junior School
  • Crawley Ridge Junior School
  • Frimley C of E Junior School
  • The Grove Primary School
  • Lakeside Primary School
  • Hammond Community Junior School
  • Holy Trinity Cof E Primary School
  • Mytchett Primary School
  • Ravenscote Junior School
  • South Camberley Primary School
  • St Augustine's Catholic Primary School

Further details, resources and fixtures can be found at