Skip to content ↓
Ravenscote Junior School

Ravenscote

Junior School

Ravenscote Internal Clubs Summer 2019

Clubs run from Tuesday 7th May to Friday 5th July 2019

All internal clubs that need to be applied for have the club name in bold and link to the application form for that club. Any club names not in bold i.e. computing club are either invite only or drop-in session available to everyone or the club is not open to new applicants.

*** THERE ARE NO INTERNAL CLUBS W/C 17TH JUNE 2019 ***

Online applications are now closed. 

PLEASE APPLY USING THE AUTOMATED METHOD BELOW ONLY.

For further instructions on how to apply please select Club Instructions at the bottom of the page.

If you need to contact the club co-ordinator directly please select Club Email Addresses at the bottom of the page.

For descriptions of the clubs please select Internal Club descriptions at the bottom of the page.

Monday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 3 Computing 12.50 - 1.20 Computing Suite Invite 3 Mrs Crouch
Yr 5 & 6 Cricket
 
3.30 - 4.30 Field 40 5 & 6

Mr Simmons / Mr Pearson
yr56cricket@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Change 4 Life 3.30 - 4.30 Hall Invite 3,4 & 5 Miss Double
Tuesday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 4 Computing  12.30 - 1.00 Computing Suite Invite 4 Mrs Crouch
Yr 3 & 4 Science  3.30 - 4.30 5C 20 3 & 4

Mr Jenkins
yr34science@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 4,5 & 6 Netball 3.30 - 4.30 The Nest 40 4, 5 & 6 Mrs Webster / Miss Majewski
netball@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Yr 3 & 4 Athletics 3.30 - 4.30 Field 60 3 & 4

Mr Simmons / Mr Bostock
yr34athletics@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Dance Club

3.30 - 4.30

Hall 20 5 & 6 Miss Stalley
dance@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Tuesday Lego 3.30 - 4.30 6A 25 All Miss Jukes
tueslego@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Drawing Club 3.30 - 4.30 6B 30 5 & 6 Miss Mills
drawing@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Yr 6 Drama  3.30 - 4.30 4A Invite 6 Mr Jasper
yr6drama@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Wednesday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 5 Computing 12.30 - 1.00 Computing Suite Invite 5 Mrs Crouch
Lunchtime Retreat 12.30 - 1.00 5A Drop - in All Mrs Brinicombe
Choir  3.30 - 4.30 Music Rm 60 All Miss Stalley / Mr Evans
choir@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Spanish 3.30 - 4.30 4A 30 All Miss Seaman
spanish@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

FROG 
Club

3.30 - 4.30 Computing Suite 30 All Mrs Burrows / Miss Miller
frog@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Wed Lego
Club
3.30 - 4.30 3C 25 All Mr Robinson
wedlego@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Yr 5 & 6 Hockey Club 3.30 - 4.30 The Nest 20 5 & 6 Miss Jackson-Dodd
hockey@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Thursday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 6 Computing 12.50 - 1.20 Computing Suite Invite 6 Mrs Crouch
Aladdin 12.45-1.15 6C Invite 6 Mrs Saleh
Lunchtime Retreat 12.30 - 1.00 5A Drop - in All Mrs Brinicombe
Yr 5 & 6 Athletics 3.30 - 4.30 Field 60 5 & 6 Mr Simmons / Mr Morley
yr56athletics@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Drama 
 
3.30 - 4.30 4A 30 3, 4 & 5 Mr Jasper
drama@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Animation Club 3.30 - 4.30 3D 20 All Mr Hawkins
animation@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Friday
Aladdin 12.45-1.15 6C Invite 6 Mrs Saleh

THESE CLUBS ARE ORGANISED BY STAFF AT RAVENSCOTE AND ARE FREE OF CHARGE

Only two after school clubs to be chosen per child. This is due to the high demand for our internal clubs, and to give all our children a chance to experience them.

Please note that clubs end at 4.30pm unless stated otherwise. If your child has not been collected within 15 minutes then they will be placed into Ravens Roost and you will incur a late collection charge.