Skip to content ↓
Ravenscote Junior School

Ravenscote

Junior School

Ravenscote Internal Clubs Summer 2018

(Clubs commence Monday 30th April to Friday 6th July 2018)

All internal clubs that need to be applied for have the club name in bold and link to the application form for that club. Any club names not in bold i.e. computing club are either invite only or drop-in session available to everyone.

Online Application deadline Mon 16th April 2018

PLEASE APPLY USING THE AUTOMATED METHOD BELOW ONLY.

For further instructions on how to apply please select Club Instructions at the bottom of the page.

If you need to contact the club co-ordinator directly please select Club Email Addresses at the bottom of the page.

For descriptions of the clubs please select Internal Club descriptions at the bottom of the page.

Monday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 3 Computing 12.30 - 1.00 Computing Suite Drop-in 3 Mrs Crouch
R Factor 12.30 - 1.15 5E Drop-in All Mrs Saleh
Yr 5 & 6 Cricket 3.30 - 4.30 Field 40 5 & 6

Mr Simmons / Mr Pearson
cricket@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Change 4 Life 3.30 - 4.30 Hall Invite All Miss Double / Mrs Majer
Tuesday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 4 Computing  12.30 - 1.00 Computing Suite Drop - in 4 Mrs Crouch
R Factor 12.45 - 1.15 5E Drop - in All Mrs Saleh
Yr 3 & 4 Science  3.30 - 4.30 6C 20 3 & 4

Mr Jenkins
yr34science@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 4, 5 & 6 Netball 3.30 - 4.30 The Nest 45 4, 5 & 6 Mrs Webster / Miss Solway / Miss Majewski
netball@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Yr 3 & 4 Athletics
 
3.30 - 4.30 Field 60 3 & 4 Mr Simmons / Mr Bostock / Mr Pearson yr34athletics@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Dance Club

3.30 - 4.30

Hall 25 5 & 6 Miss Stalley
dance@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Tues Lego Club 3.30 - 4.30 3C 25 All Mr Robinson
tueslego@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Yr 3 & 4 FROG 3.30 - 4.30 Computing Suite 30 3 & 4 Miss Wheeler / Miss Mills
yr34frog@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Wednesday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 5 Computing 12.50 - 1.20 Computing Suite Drop - in 5 Mrs Crouch
R Factor 12.30 - 1.00 5E Drop - in 3 & 4 Mrs Saleh
Choir  3.30 - 4.30 Music Rm 60 All Mrs Stalley / Mr Evans
choir@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Yoga 3.30 - 4.30 6C 12 All Mrs Ryder
yoga@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Computing 
Club

3.30 - 4.30 Computing Suite 30 5 & 6 Mrs Burrows
yr56comp@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Wed Lego
Club
3.30 - 4.30 3D 25 All Mrs Wallace
wedlego@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Spanish Club 3.30 - 4.30 4A 30 All Miss Seaman
spanish@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Thursday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 6 Computing 12.50 - 1.20 Computing Suite Drop - in 6 Mrs Crouch
Yr 5 & 6 Athletics 3.30 - 4.30 Field 60 5 & 6 Mr Simmons / Mr Morley / Mr Pearson / Mrs Kennedy
yr56athletics@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Writing Club 3.30 - 4.30 5C 30 All Mr Smith
writing@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Arts & Crafts 3.30 - 4.30 4A 30 All Mrs Nicholson / Mrs Brinicombe
artcraft@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Animation Club 3.30 - 4.30 4B 15 All Mr Hawkins
animation@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Friday

Gardening Club

3.30 - 4.30 Garden 10 All  

Mrs Majer
gardening@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

THESE CLUBS ARE ORGANISED BY STAFF AT RAVENSCOTE AND ARE FREE OF CHARGE

Only two after school clubs to be chosen per child. This is due to the high demand for our internal clubs, and to give all our children a chance to experience them.

Please note that clubs end at 4.30pm unless stated otherwise. If your child has not been collected within 15 minutes then they will be placed into Ravens Roost and you will incur a late collection charge.