Skip to content ↓
Ravenscote Junior School

Ravenscote

Junior School

Ravenscote Internal Clubs Summer 2017

(Clubs commence Monday 24th April to Friday 7th July 2017)

All internal clubs that need to be applied for have the club name in bold and link to the application form for that club. Any club names not in bold i.e. computing club are either invite only or drop-in session available to everyone.

Online Application deadline Wednesday 8th March.
____________

NO SLIPS ARE TO BE SENT TO THE OFFICE, PLEASE APPLY USING THE AUTOMATED METHOD BELOW.

For further instructions on how to apply please click here and select Club Instructions at the bottom of the page.

If you need to contact the club co-ordinator directly please click here and select Club Email Addresses  at the bottom of the page.

For descriptions of the clubs please click here and select Internal Club descriptions at the bottom of the page.

Day     Club                         Time  Place     Max (if limited) Yr Grps       Staff                                                                                 
Monday Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
  Computing Club 12.30 - 1.00 Computing Suite Drop-in 3 Mrs Crouch
  Yr 4 Starter Netball 3.30 - 4.30 Nest 15 4

Miss Stead & Mrs Kelly
yr4netball@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

  Cricket 
 
3.30 - 4.30 Field 48 5 & 6 Mr Simmons & Mr Pearson
cricket@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
 
  Change 4 Life 3.30 - 4.30 Hall Invite All Miss Double

 

Tuesday Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
  Computing Club 12.30 - 1.00 Computing Suite Drop - in 4 Mrs Crouch
*No new Applicants* Orchestra 3.30 - 4.30 Music Rm Invite All

Mr Van Vuuren 
orchestra@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

  Yr 3 & 4 Science Club 3.30 - 4.30 6B 20 3 & 4

Mr Jenkins
yr34science@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

  Yr6 Netball 3.30 - 4.30 The Nest 30 6 Miss Stead & Miss Solway
netball@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
*No new Applicants*

Dance 
 

3.30 - 4.30 Hall All 4-6 Miss Daly MacKenzie
dance@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
  Frog VLE Computing 3.30 - 4.30 Computing Suite 33 3 & 4 Mr Buggs & Miss Wheeler
yr34frog@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
  Drawing Club 3.30 - 4.30 4C 30 All Miss Mills
drawing@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
  Yr 5 & 6 Athletics
 
3.30 - 4.30 Field 50 All Mr Simmons, Mrs Pearson,
Mrs Wells & Mr Evans
 yr56athletics@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Wednesday Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
  Computing Club 12.50 - 1.20 Computing Suite Drop - in 5 Mrs Crouch
  Asian Culture Club 12.30 - 1.15 4E Drop-in 3&4 Mrs Saleh
*No new Applicants* Choir  3.30 - 4.30 Music Rm 60 All Mr Van Vuuren
choir@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
  Yoga 3.30 - 4.40 6C 15 All Mrs Ryder
yoga@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
  Frog VLE Computing 3.30 - 4.40 Computing Suite 33 5 & 6 Miss Burrows & Miss Jukes
yr56frog@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
  Lego 3.30 - 4.30 3C 25 All Mr Robinson
lego@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

 

Thursday Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
  Computing Club 12.50 - 1.20 Computing Suite Drop - in 6 Mrs Crouch
  R Factor 12.30 - 1.00 4E Invite 3&4 Mrs Saleh
*No new Applicants* Yr 6 Band 12.30 - 1.15 Music Rm Invite 6 Mr Van Vuuren
music@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
  Drama 3.30 - 43.0 5A 30 5&6 Mrs Nicholson & Mrs Brinicombe
drama@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
  Board Games Club 3.30 - 4.30 3E 20 3&4 Mrs Wallace
bgames@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
  Film Club 3.30-4.30 5E 20 5&6

Mr Smith
film@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

  Yr 3 & 4 Athletics 3.30 - 4.30 Field 50 3 & 4 Mr Simmons, Mr Morley & Mr Bostock
yr34athletics@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
  Spanish
Exc 27 Apr
 
3.30-4.30 6C 30 All

Miss Seaman
spanish@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

  Library 3.30 - 4.00 Library Drop - in All Mrs Brinicombe
Friday                          R Factor
Yr 3&4
12.30 -1.00 4E Invite  3&4  

Mrs Saleh

  Gardening Club 3.30 - 4.30 Garden 15 All Mrs Majer
gardening@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
  Library 3.30 - 4.00 Library   Drop-in All Mrs Brinicombe

THESE CLUBS ARE ORGANISED BY STAFF AT RAVENSCOTE AND ARE FREE OF CHARGE

Only two after school clubs to be chosen per child. This is due to the high demand for our internal clubs, and to give all our children a chance to experience them.

Please note that clubs end at 4.30pm unless stated otherwise. If your child has not been collected within 15 minutes then they will be placed into Ravens Roost and you will incur a late collection charge.