Skip to content ↓
Ravenscote Junior School

Ravenscote

Junior School

Ravenscote Internal Clubs Spring 2019

Clubs run from Monday 21st January to Friday 29th March 2019

All internal clubs that need to be applied for have the club name in bold and link to the application form for that club. Any club names not in bold i.e. computing club are either invite only or drop-in session available to everyone or the club is not open to new applicants.

*** THERE ARE NO INTERNAL CLUBS W/C 4TH MARCH 2019 ***

Online applications are now open. The closing date to applications is 14th December 2018.

PLEASE APPLY USING THE AUTOMATED METHOD BELOW ONLY.

For further instructions on how to apply please select Club Instructions at the bottom of the page.

If you need to contact the club co-ordinator directly please select Club Email Addresses at the bottom of the page.

For descriptions of the clubs please select Internal Club descriptions at the bottom of the page.

Monday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 3 Computing 12.50 - 1.20 Computing Suite Drop-in 3 Mrs Crouch
Yr 5 & 6 Football
 
3.30 - 4.30 Field 60 5 & 6

Mr Simmons / Mr Pearson
Please contact Mr Simmons direct
yr56football@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Change 4 Life 3.30 - 4.30 Hall Invite 3,4 & 5 Miss Double
Tuesday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 4 Computing  12.30 - 1.00 Computing Suite Drop - in 4 Mrs Crouch
Pupil Voice 12.45 - 1.15 6C 30 5 & 6 Mrs Saleh
Library 3.30-4.00 Library Drop-in All Mrs Brinicombe
Yr 3 & 4 Science  3.30 - 4.30 5C 20 3 & 4

Mr Jenkins
yr34science@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 5 & 6 Netball 3.30 - 4.30 The Nest 34 5 & 6 Mrs Webster / Miss Majewski
netball@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Yr 4 Football 3.30 - 4.30 Field 40 4

Mr Simmons / Mr Bostock
Please contact Mr Simmons direct
yr4football@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Dance Club

3.30 - 4.30

Hall 20 5 & 6 Miss Stalley
dance@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Tuesday Lego 3.30 - 4.30 6A 25 All Miss Jukes
tueslego@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Computing Club 3.30 - 4.30 Computing Suite 30 All Miss Wheeler / Miss Mills
yr34comp@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Wednesday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 5 Computing 12.30 - 1.00 Computing Suite Drop - in 5 Mrs Crouch
Pupil Voice / Asian Culture 12.45 - 1.15 6C 30 All Mrs Saleh
Library 3.30 - 4.00 Library Drop - in All Mrs Brinicombe
Choir  3.30 - 4.30 Music Rm 60 All Miss Stalley / Mr Evans
choir@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Yoga 3.30 - 4.30 4C 12 All Mrs Ryder
yoga@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

FROG 
Club

3.30 - 4.30 Computing Suite 30 All Mrs Burrows / Miss Miller
yr56comp@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Wed Lego
Club
3.30 - 4.30 3C 25 All Mr Robinson
wedlego@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Arts & Crafts 3.30 - 4.30 5D 20 All Miss Jackson-Dodd
artcraft@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Thursday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 6 Computing 12.50 - 1.20 Computing Suite Drop - in 6 Mrs Crouch
Yr 3 Football 3.30 - 4.30 Field 40 3 Mr Simmons / Mr Morley
Please contact Mr Simmons direct
yr3football@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Drama 
Exc 7 & 14 Feb
3.30 - 4.30 4A 30 4,5 & 6 Mr Jasper
drama@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Spanish 3.30 - 4.30 5A 30 All Miss Seaman
spanish@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Animation Club 3.30 - 4.30 3D 20 All Mr Hawkins
animation@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Music 3.30 - 4.30 Music Rm 20 All Miss Stalley
music@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Friday

Sewing Club

3.30 - 4.30 6C 6 All  

Mrs Majer
sewing@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

TAG Rugby 3.30 - 4.30 Field 40 3 & 4 Mr Simmons / Mr Pearson
rugby@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

THESE CLUBS ARE ORGANISED BY STAFF AT RAVENSCOTE AND ARE FREE OF CHARGE

Only two after school clubs to be chosen per child. This is due to the high demand for our internal clubs, and to give all our children a chance to experience them.

Please note that clubs end at 4.30pm unless stated otherwise. If your child has not been collected within 15 minutes then they will be placed into Ravens Roost and you will incur a late collection charge.