Skip to content ↓
Ravenscote Junior School

Ravenscote

Junior School

Ravenscote Internal Clubs Autumn 2018

Clubs run from Monday 24th September to Friday 7th December 2018

All internal clubs that need to be applied for have the club name in bold and link to the application form for that club. Any club names not in bold i.e. computing club are either invite only or drop-in session available to everyone.

Ravenscote Internal Clubs run from Monday 24th September until Friday 7th December 2018.

Texts have now been sent to successful applications for Autumn 2018 clubs.

Please only send your child to a club if you have been offered a place.

PLEASE APPLY USING THE AUTOMATED METHOD BELOW ONLY.

For further instructions on how to apply please select Club Instructions at the bottom of the page.

If you need to contact the club co-ordinator directly please select Club Email Addresses at the bottom of the page.

For descriptions of the clubs please select Internal Club descriptions at the bottom of the page.

Monday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 3 Computing 12.30 - 1.00 Computing Suite Drop-in 3 Mrs Crouch
Asian Culture 12.45 - 1.15 6C 30 5 & 6 Mrs Saleh
Yr 5 & 6 Football 3.30 - 4.30 Field 60 5 & 6

Mr Simmons / Mr Pearson
yr56football@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Change 4 Life 3.30 - 4.30 Hall Invite 3,4 & 5 TBC
Tuesday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 4 Computing  12.30 - 1.00 Computing Suite Drop - in 4 Mrs Crouch
Asian Culture 12.45 - 1.15 6C 30 5 & 6 Mrs Saleh
Yr 3 & 4 Science  3.30 - 4.30 5C 20 3 & 4

Mr Jenkins
yr34science@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Yr 5 & 6 Netball 3.30 - 4.30 The Nest 34 5 & 6 Mrs Webster / Miss Majewski
netball@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Yr 4 Football 3.30 - 4.30 Field 40 4

Mr Simmons / Mr Bostock

yr4football@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Dance Club

3.30 - 4.30

Hall 20 5 & 6 Miss Stalley
dance@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Mindfulness & Well-being 3.30 - 4.30 6C 30 3 & 4 Miss Miller & Miss Jackson-Dodd
mwbeing@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Computing Club 3.30 - 4.30 Computing Suite 30 3 & 4 Miss Wheeler / Miss Mills
yr34comp@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Wednesday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 5 Computing 12.50 - 1.20 Computing Suite Drop - in 5 Mrs Crouch
Choir  3.30 - 4.30 Music Rm 60 All Miss Stalley / Mr Evans
choir@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Yoga 3.30 - 4.30 4C 12 All Mrs Ryder
yoga@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

Computing 
Club

3.30 - 4.30 Computing Suite 30 5 & 6 Miss Jukes / Mrs Burrows
yr56comp@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Wed Lego
Club
3.30 - 4.30 3C 25 All Mr Robinson
wedlego@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Spanish Club 3.30 - 4.30 4A 30 All Miss Seaman
spanish@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Thursday
Lunchtime Club 12.30 - 1.00 Tigger Rm Invite All Mrs Morgan
Yr 6 Computing 12.50 - 1.20 Computing Suite Drop - in 6 Mrs Crouch
Yr 3 Football 3.30 - 4.30 Field 40 3 Mr Simmons / Mr Morley
yr3football@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Drama Club 3.30 - 4.30 6C 30 4,5 & 6 Mr Jasper
drama@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Arts & Crafts 3.30 - 4.30 4A 30 All Mrs Nicholson / Mrs Brinicombe
artcraft@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Animation Club 3.30 - 4.30 3D 20 All Mr Hawkins
animation@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Music 3.30 - 4.30 Music Rm 20 All Miss Stalley
music@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk
Friday

Gardening Club

3.30 - 4.30 Garden 10 All  

Mrs Majer
gardening@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

TAG Rugby 3.30 - 4.30 Field 40 5 & 6 Mr Simmons / Mr Pearson
rugby@ravenscote.surrey.sch.uk

THESE CLUBS ARE ORGANISED BY STAFF AT RAVENSCOTE AND ARE FREE OF CHARGE

Only two after school clubs to be chosen per child. This is due to the high demand for our internal clubs, and to give all our children a chance to experience them.

Please note that clubs end at 4.30pm unless stated otherwise. If your child has not been collected within 15 minutes then they will be placed into Ravens Roost and you will incur a late collection charge.