Skip to content ↓
Ravenscote Junior School

Ravenscote

Junior School

School Tours are now available to book. Please contact the school office on Tel. 01276 709007.

Thank you to our prospective parents who attended the information evening at Ravenscote Junior School on Tuesday 10th October. Please see below the presentation shown by Mr Harris for your reference. School tours are now available to book. These tours will run through October and November.

To book a tour of the school please contact the school office (01276 709007) on or after Wednesday 10th October where we will be happy to book an appointment day/time for you. Please see below for Tour dates.

All tours will be led by Mrs Wells - Assistant Headteacher

Tours will be running on the following dates and times only:

Monday 15th October 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.00pm

Wednesday 17th October 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.00pm

Monday 29th October 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.00pm

Tuesday 30th October 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.00pm

Tuesday 6th November 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.00pm

Wednesday 7th November 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.00pm

Tuesday 13th November 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.00pm

Wednesday 14th November 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.00pm

Monday 19th November 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.00pm

Monday 26th November 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.00pm

Tuesday 27th November 9.30am, 11.00am, 2.00pm